HOME

Now add a bit more info here.

A personal journey of self-discovery through the eyes of a youth yearning for meaning in a meaningless world; Nick learns that in life, the joke is on you. 

"For fans of YA, A Day in the Life provides some relief from the well-worn coming of age, get the girl style stories." - Whispering Stories ​

Sign up for the sweepstakes for a chance to get a free book. 

Get the latest information on all of Theodore's books. Sign up now!

Follow Theodore on any of the social media sites.

Community
Contact
Facebook
Goodreads
Google Plus
Newsletter
Twitter
Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • amazon logo_edited
  • goodread logo
  • Wix Google+ page
  • Wix Twitter page

 

© 2015-2017 by Theodore Ficklestein. All rights reserved

Pages
Home
Coming Releases
Community
About
Sweepstakes